Memories! !

You will be missed ,when someone talks about crushes and unrequired love of course !
You’ll be missed,when i watch that perticular tv series, or listen to that perticular songs,
Which you’d once said was my favourite !
You’ll be missed ,when my friends talk about moving on . As if it was the easiest thing to do !
You’ll be missed.
When I’d be sipping tea on a rainy day .
And your mannerisms of how you used to make the slurpy sound , just to irritate me !
But i fell in love with that too !
You’ll be missed, when I’ll be drunk and there would be an uproar inside my head followed by a flash of our happy memories !!
You’ll be missed and no one would there.
To take me home !
A big thankyou for giving those wonderful memories! !
Do you miss me !
Plss miss me..

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started